DEAL: Donut King – DK App Rewards Deals from 13-24 December 2020

From 13-24 December 2020, Donut King are offering Daily Deals for DK App Rewards members! 

The deals are:

  • Sunday 13 December 2020: Buy 6 Cinnamon Donuts, Get 6 Free
  • Monday 14 December 2020: 2 for 1 Coffees
  • Tuesday 15 December 2020: Regular Hot Dog + Regular Milkshake for $8
  • Wednesday 16 December 2020: Buy 2 Filled Donuts, Get 1 Free
  • Thursday 17 December 2020:  Buy 1 Milkshake, Get 1 Free
  • Friday 18 December 2020: 15% off Entire Orders
  • Saturday 19 December 2020: 20% off Entire Order
  • Sunday 20 December 2020: Toastie & Coffee for $7.90
  • Monday 21 December 2020: Buy 6 Iced Donuts, Get 6 Cinnamon Donuts Free
  • Tuesday 22 December 2020: Coffee + Christmas Donut for $5
  • Wednesday 23 December 2020:Buy 1 Sundae, Get 1 Free
  • Thursday 24 December 2020: Buy 1 Cinni Pack, Get 1 Free

To signup and learn more about DK Rewards, click here.

To get the app, click here for the iOS/iPhone App, and click here for the Android Google Play app.

DK Rewards is Donut King’s new loyalty program, and with it comes benefits including:

  • Every 8th drink Free
  • Free Regular DK coffee or cold drink upon sign-up
  • Free DK Beverage on Birthday

To take advantage of this deal and to locate your nearest Donut King location, click here

For more Donut King deals, click on one of these links:

Click here for more Donut King news and deals.

For more food news, deals and reviews in general, visit our home page or like us on FacebookHave any thoughts about this deal? Let us know in the comments.

Leave a Reply