DEAL: Zeus Street Greek – $10 or $5 Free Credit Daily via App (12 Days of Festive Season from 13-24 December 2020)

From 13 to 24 December 2020, Zeus Street Greek are offering $10 or $5 Free Credit Daily on the App in their 12 Days of Festive Season promotion! 

Here are the daily free credit offers:

  • Sunday 13 December 2020: $10 Free Credit
  • Monday 14 December 2020: $10 Free Credit
  • Tuesday 15 December 2020: $10 Free Credit
  • Wednesday 16 December 2020: $5 Free Credit
  • Thursday 17 December 2020:  To be confirmed
  • Friday 18 December 2020: $5 Free Credit
  • Saturday 19 December 2020: $5 Free Credit
  • Sunday 20 December 2020: $5 Free Credit
  • Monday 21 December 2020: $5 Free Credit
  • Tuesday 22 December 2020:To be confirmed
  • Wednesday 23 December 2020: To be confirmed
  • Thursday 24 December 2020: $10 Free Credit

You can use your credit in-store, pick up or local delivery using the App as your payment method.

You need to add your payment method first in order to use the free credit. Once you redeem the credit, your credit will appear on your main screen top right.

To get the app, click here.

To take advantage of this deal, get in quick to your nearest Zeus Street Greek store. Click here to find your closest location.

For more Zeus Street Greek deals and offers, click on one of these links:

For more food news, deals and reviews in general, visit our home page or like us on Facebook!

Have any thoughts about this promotion? Let us know in the comments.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *